This is the "Topic Overviews" page of the "GVT 466/666 Governance & Regional Political Economy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

GVT 466/666 Governance & Regional Political Economy  

Last Updated: Feb 17, 2017 URL: http://suffolk.libguides.com/gvt_466_666 Print Guide RSS Updates

Topic Overviews Print Page
  Search: 
 

See also...

International Relations Resource Guide
by Connie Sellers - Last Updated Oct 23, 2016
17 views this year

Online Reference / Handbooks

 

Topic Overviews: Handbooks

Cover Art
The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Regionalism - Tanja A. Börzel (Editor); Thomas Risse (Editor)
Call Number: View full text via Oxford handbooks online
ISBN: 0199682305
Publication Date: 2016-04-04

Cover Art
The Oxford Handbook of the Political Economy of International Trade - Lisa L. Martin (Editor)
Call Number: View full text via Oxford handbooks online
ISBN: 0199981752
Publication Date: 2015-04-28

Cover Art
The SAGE Handbook of Globalization - Manfred B. Steger (Editor); Paul Battersby (Editor); Joseph M. Siracusa (Editor)
Call Number: View full text via Sage Knowledge
ISBN: 1446256227
Publication Date: 2014-06-19

Cover Art
Handbook of International Relations - Beth A. Simmons (Editor); Walter E. (Emmanuel) Carlsnaes (Editor); Thomas Risse (Editor)
Call Number: View full text via Sage Knowledge
ISBN: 1849201501
Publication Date: 2012-09-28

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Mildred F. Sawyer Library
Contact Info
617.573.8532
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip