It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO database provides access to articles in many business-related subjects. International coverage in over 8800 journal titles. Also includes country reports, company profiles / SWOTs, and Data Monitor industry reports. A good place to start your business research.
Includes complete full-text content of the five-volume New Encyclopedia of Africa (2008), which covers history and culture of the entire continent between ancient times and the post-colonial emergence of independent countries. Also includes The Encyclopedia of Western Colonialism, and World Espionage, among many other online reference titles
Browse current news, encyclopedias, editorials, multimedia (including blogs, videos, and podcasts), as well as slideshows and profiles of countries and hot topics in the news. Browse by geographic region or topics like conflict, environment, health, etc
Published annually since 1972, the Historic Documents Series now contains 38 volumes of primary sources. Each volume includes approximately one hundred documents covering the most significant events of the year. These documents range from presidential speeches, international agreements, and Supreme Court decisions to U.S. governmental reports, scientific findings, and cultural discussions. Click on "Browse by Topic" to see primary source documents - including speeches - pertaining to Africa.