Online Reference Books
American Difference: A Guide to American Politics in Comparative Perspective by Call Number: Access via Sage KnowledgeISBN: 9781544325330Publication Date: 2019-03-05
The Oxford Handbook of Electoral Systems by Call Number: Access online via Oxford AcademicISBN: 9780190258658Publication Date: 2018-04-12"This volume provides an in-depth exploration of the origins and effects of electoral systems."
The Oxford Handbook of Historical Institutionalism by Call Number: View full text via Oxford handbooks onlineISBN: 9780199662814Publication Date: 2016-05-17"Devoted to the study of how temporal processes and events influence the origin and transformation of institutions that govern political and economic relations ..."
See: Part III Comparative Politics; Part IV American Politics; Part V European Politics.
Political Handbook of the World 2020-2021 by Call Number: Access online via SAGE KnowledgeISBN: 9781544384719Publication Date: 2021-05-03*Countries A-Z
*Political & Electoral Systems
*Intergovernmental Organisations
The SAGE Handbook of Political Science by Call Number: Access online via SAGE KnowledgeISBN: 9781526459558Publication Date: 2020-03-11See Part 4: Comparative Politics.
SAGE Knowledge - Online Reference Books
- SAGE Knowledge This link opens in a new windowSAGE ebook collection supporting research in business and social science fields.
The Library Catalog
- Search for (E-)Books in the Library CatalogSee the sample title below.
Essential Readings in Comparative Politics by Call Number: Sawyer Library 4th Floor JF51 .E77 2018ISBN: 0393938980Publication Date: 2017-11-01
