POLS 181: Introduction to Comparative Politics: International Focus

Academic Search Complete indexes many of the collections found on this list, and will link to the full text when available.

The China Quarterly, 2001 - 2020.
European Political Science Review, 2009 - present.
Journal of Latin American Studies, 1997 - 2020.
Review of International Studies, 1997 - 2020.

Comparative Politics, 1968 - 2018 (Full Text Delay: 2 years.)
International Political Science Review / Revue internationale de science politique, 1980 - 2016 (Full Text Delay: 4 years.)
World Politics, 1948 - 2014 (Full Text Delay: 6 years.)

The Chinese Journal of International Politics, 2006 - present.
International Journal of Constitutional Law, 2003 - present.
Social Politics: International Studies in Gender, State & Society, 1996 - present.

Foreign Affairs, Reliable news source, 1922 - present.
The article database, Political Science Complete, indexes many of the collections found on this list, and will link to the full text when available.

A database of the questions and responses from over 18,000 surveys, totalling over 750,000 questions, conducted since 1986 by 1000+ organizations in the United States and 100+ other countries.

Comparative Political Studies, 1999 - present
East European Politics and Societies: EEPS, 1999 - present
European Union Politics, 2000 - present
Journal of Politics in Latin America, 2009 - present.

Political geography, 1995 - present.

Comparative European Politics, 2003 - present.
Journal of Chinese Political Science, 1997 - present.
European Political Science, 2002 - present.

Bulletin of Latin American Research, 1997 - present.
Digest of Middle East Studies, 1997 - present.
Scandinavian Political Studies, 1997 - present.