Economics Resource Guide: Find Journal Literature

Covers economics, business and management subjects. Includes the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times, and academic journals, such as MIT Sloan Management Review.

A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the leading journals and reference sources. Offers extensive coverage of all academic fields.

A full-text database with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals. Covers all academic subjects, including economics.

Provides indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, including the full-text of the Harvard Business Review back to 1922.

The American Economic Association's database, which provides indexing and abstracting of international economic literature.

JSTOR is a full-text collection of back issues of core scholarly journals. It includes over 25 economic journals.

"Conducting and disseminating non-partisan economic research."

Interdisciplinary collection of over 300 journals published by Oxford University Press.

Provides full-text scholarly journals of the Johns Hopkins University Press and its publishing partners. Nearly a dozen journals deal with the field of economics.

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database of journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals. Subjects covered include accounting, finance, and economics.

Multi-disciplinary database, with 100 journals covering the area of economics.

Searchable full text of the WSJ Eastern Edition. Coverage runs from January 2, 1984 through the present day.

Web of Science is a citation indexing and search tool for the social sciences. It provides abstracts and the tools to, analyze citations.

Research global political and economic news and analysis with the source used by top leaders and thinkers.