Selected Print Dictionaries and Reference Books
Der Brockhaus in einem BandCall Number: REF AG27 .B76 2009ISBN: 3765316830A single volume edition of the German language encyclopedia, Brockhaus.
Der Brockhaus in drei BändenCall Number: REF AG27 .B926 2006ISBN: 3765315044Publication Date: 20063 volumes.- Merriam-Webster's French-English DictionaryCall Number: REF PC2640 .M48 2000
- Cassell's French-English, English-French DictionaryCall Number: REF PC2640 .C3 1981
- The Oxford Companion to French LiteratureCall Number: REF PQ41 .H3
- Collins German-English, English-German Dictionary: UnabridgedCall Number: REF PF3640 .C64 2005
- Oxford-Duden German Dictionary : German-English/English-GermanCall Number: REF PF3640 .O94 2001
- Langenscheidts enzyklopädisches Wörterbuch der englischen und deutschen Sprache byCall Number: REF PF3640 .L258
- Der kleine Eichborn : Wirtschaft und Wirtschaftsrecht byCall Number: REF HB61 .E42 1980
- Encyclopedia of German LiteratureCall Number: REF PT91 .E53 2000
- Holocaust literature : an encyclopedia of writers and their work byCall Number: REF. PN56.H55 H66 2003
- Oxford Spanish Dictionary : Spanish-English/English-SpanishCall Number: REF PC4640 .O94 2001
- Random House Latin-American Spanish DictionaryCall Number: REF PC4822 .G65 2000
- Spanish and Portuguese Literatures and Their Times : (the Iberian Peninsula)Call Number: REF PQ6041 .M67 2002
- Latin American Literature and Its TimesCall Number: REF. PQ7081 .M625 1999
- The Firefly Five Language Visual Dictionary : English, Spanish, French, German, ItalianCall Number: REF PE1629 .C66 2004
- Key Words in International TradeCall Number: REF HF1002 .K49 1996English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish dictionary of terms used in international trade, produced by the International Chamber of Commerce.
- Meeting Industry TerminologyCall Number: REF HF1002 .M44 1992Another multi-lingual dictionary (Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish), covering terms frequently used at international conferences and congresses.
- Routledge Spanish Technical DictionaryCall Number: REF T10 .R684 1997
- Dictionary of Environmental Science and Engineering : English-Spanish/Spanish-EnglishCall Number: REF GE10 .H43 1998
- Elsevier's Dictionary of Environment in English, French, Spanish and ArabicCall Number: REF GE10 .E36 1998
- Dictionary of Foreign Phrases and Classical QuotationsCall Number: REF P361 .J6 1949"... comprising 14,000 idioms, proverbs, maxims, mottoes, technical words and terms, and press allusions from the works of the great writers in Latin, French, Italian, Greek, German, Spanish [and] Portuguese, alphabetically arranged, with English translations and equivalents."
- Dictionary of Philosophy and Psychology byCall Number: REF B41 .B3 1960"... including many of the principal conceptions of ethics, logic, aesthetics, philosophy of religion, mental pathology, anthropology, biology, neurology, physiology, economics, political and social philosophy, philology, physical science, and education and giving a terminology in English, French, German, and Italian..."
