It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale's Academic OneFile is a multi-disciplinary, peer-reviewed, full-text database. AOF provides articles on business, accounting, and economics with coverage from 1980 to the present. Relevant full text titles include: Journal of Corporate Citizenship.
Provides full text for about 40 "business ethics" journals, as well as fulltext titles in accounting, business law, economics, finance, management, and international business. Journal titles include Business Ethics Quarterly: the Journal of the Society for Business Ethics, Business Ethics: A European Review, and Journal of Business Ethics: JBE.
EconLit, the American Economic Association database, corresponds to the print Journal of Economic Literature. It provides indexing, abstracting, and full-text for international economic literature including books, journal articles, working papers, dissertations, and conference proceedings. Coverage is from 1969 to the present.
Based in the U.K., Emerald provides full-text, peer-reviewed articles dating back to 1994 that focus on business and management, including business ethics. Titles include Corporate Governance: The international journal of business in society.
Contains abstracts and full text for major journals in the social sciences. It also includes full-text for books, monographs, and conference papers. Subjects covered include business ethics, social responsibility of business, and law and ethics. Journal titles include: Corporate Social-Responsibility and Environment, Stanford Social Innovation Review , and Business Ethics Quarterly.
Includes scholarly journals back to the 19th century and provides abstracts and full-text articles from Springer (which is based in Germany) and former Kluwer journals. Journals cover topics in social sciences, economics, business, law, and accounting, including Journal of Management and Governance and Journal of Business Ethics: JBE.
Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition), the major newspaper source for national and international business, is available online from ProQuest with current full-text articles (1984+) and archives (1889-1993) as well as digital microfilm (2008+). Sawyer Library has current print issues and microfilm archives (1970+).