Online Encyclopedias & Reference Books
The Center for Creative Leadership Handbook of Leadership Development by Call Number: Access book at the eBrary SiteISBN: 9780470387399Publication Date: 2010-03-01
The Oxford Handbook of Leadership by Call Number: View full text via Oxford Handbooks OnlineISBN: 9780195398793Publication Date: 2012-11-30
The Oxford Handbook of Leadership and Organizations by Call Number: View full text via Oxford Handbooks OnlineISBN: 9780199755615Publication Date: 2014-05-20
The Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of the Psychology of Leadership, Change, and Organizational Development by Call Number: Access book at the eBrary SiteISBN: 9781118326404Publication Date: 2013-02-19
Librarian
E-Books
The Art of Followership by Call Number: Access book at the eBrary SiteISBN: 9780787996659Publication Date: 2008-01-28
Holistic Leadership by Call Number: View full text via SpringerlinkISBN: 9781137555700Publication Date: 2017-01-12
Leadership, Coaching and Followership by Call Number: Access ebook at SpringerLink siteISBN: 9789400774629Publication Date: 2013-09-24
Leadership Lessons from Compelling Contexts by Call Number: Access book at the eBrary SiteISBN: 9781785609428Publication Date: 2016-03-11
Leadership Through Trust by Call Number: View full text via SpringerlinkISBN: 9783319569543Publication Date: 2017-06-29
Leading When You're Not the Boss by Call Number: View full text via SpringerLinkISBN: 9781484217474Publication Date: 2015-11-27
Riding the Leadership Rollercoaster by Call Number: Fulltext via SpringerLinkISBN: 9783319451619Publication Date: 2016-12-21
Access to The New York Times Website
Suffolk University’s libraries have collaborated to provide free access to the New York Times for all Suffolk students, faculty, and staff. Register with your Suffolk email address. Once registered, you can access the New York Times from any device by logging in at nytimes.com or via the NYT app. Learn how to register at the guide below:
Article Databases
- ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new windowFeatures thousands of full-text journals, industry reports, business and economic periodicals like The Economist and Sloan Management Review, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowContains thousands of business periodicals, ebooks, reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, author profiles, company reports, SWOT analyses, and more.
- Communication Source This link opens in a new windowOffers content from publications pertaining to Communication and Media Studies.
- SAGE Journals Online This link opens in a new windowA collection of 1,000+ high-quality, peer-reviewed journals covering many disciplines, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 350 scholarly and professional societies.
- Wall Street Journal 1984-present This link opens in a new windowSearchable full text of the WSJ Eastern Edition. Coverage runs from January 2, 1984 through the present day.