It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A huge interdisciplinary full-text database with content on most subjects in the arts and sciences. Includes full-text coverage of journals like the Journal of GLBT Family Studies, the Journal of Lesbian Studies, the Journal of Gay and Lesbian Social Services, and Culture, Health, and Sexuality.
JSTOR contains complete backfiles for over 400 core scholarly journals, many of which date from the 1800s. Faculty, staff and students are able to read and print articles at any time and from any networked campus location, and off-campus through the Library's proxy server.
LGBT Life with Full Text is the definitive index to the world's literature regarding Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues. While it indexes and provides abstracts for more than 190 journals and more than 330 books and reference works, it also provides full-text for more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 140 full-text monographs/books including Classics in Lesbian Studies, Gay Science: The Ethics of Sexual Orientation Research and the Handbook of Research with Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Populations. Covering 1953 to the present.
PsycINFO provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text to psychology journals from 1887 to the present - over 2,000 titles. PsycInfo may be searched concurrently with:
PsycBooks - full-text digitized books from the APA, etc.
PsycCritiques - psychology book reviews
PsycArticles - full-text articles minus indexing
SAGE Publications publishes over 600 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals.
Includes over 2,500 academic e-journals and 11,000 books with full text. Provides an extensive source of high-quality peer-reviewed journal literature in all areas of the sciences, social sciences, and even business. Full-text back to 1995 in some titles.