It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to full-text peer-reviewed publications back to 1990, as well as indexing and abstracting for other titles back to the 1980s. Includes over 400 journals pertaining to mathematics, statistics, and computer science.
Stanford University Libraries' HighWire Press hosts over 900 scholarly journals, including many in the mathematical sciences, in a free, peer-reviewed, full-text database. Please note that full-text access is available only to journals for which the Sawyer Library has a subscription
Produced by the American Mathematical Society, MathSciNet is a comprehensive database of bibliographic information and reviews covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. Includes "Reviews and Citations" from Mathematical Reviews/Current Mathematical publications. Links to original articles and documents are provided when available and there are linked reference lists from selected journals.
Full-text, scholarly database of over 2500 journals from Elsevier. Over 100 titles in mathematics, including Applied Mathematics and Computation, Computational Statistics and Data Analysis, Journal of Multivariant Analysis, and Journal of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics
ncludes over 200 full-text, peer-reviewed mathematics journals, as well as some book series from Springer Science+Business Media (formerly Springer-Verlag), a major European scientific publisher. Note that full-text access is available only to journals for which the Sawyer Library has a subscription as identified by "access indicators" that show which titles are available free to Sawyer Library users, e.g., those with green boxes.
Wiley Online Library (formerly Wiley Interscience/Blackwell) is a multidisciplinary database of journals and books that includes over 300 titles in mathematics. Access to abstracts is free, but full-text is available only for titles that the Sawyer Library subscribes to, as identified by the "access icons."