Human Resources and Organizational Behavior Resource Guide: General and Megasites

The purpose of this site is to provide compliance information and tools for employee benefit plan providers and participants in the United States. Includes a comprehensive list of links relating to company benefit plans, including federal and state legal information, news, job searching, conference information, product guide, speakers database, and more.

Cornell University’s School of Industrial and Labor Relations Catherwood Library provides annotated links to a wide variety of HR topics, including professional associations, salary information, recruiting, benefits and compensation, professional development, labor and employment law, global HR, news, and more.

A well-organized and comprehensive commercial site with links to vast numbers of human resource websites. Topics covered include staffing, compensation, court cases, disability and discrimination, benefits, termination, incentive plans, job evaluation, training resources and seminars, safety, education programs, and associations.

The HRM Guide Network's International site is a huge network of free HR links. Topics covered include recruitment, diversity, employee relations, associations, and training. Several gateways are provided - Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, and United States.

A free online service offering access to quality web resources for research and education. All resources are selected and evaluated by subject specialists. The database is keyword searchable and browsable by resource type and time period. Previously known as Humbul and Artifact, it is led by a consortium of universities within the UK, thus resources are largely British. No longer updated.

Catalog of Human Resources sites arranged by broad category. Categories include Employment Law, Employee Benefits, Training, Payroll, Organizations, Outsourcing, Software and more.

"Human Resource Executive Online® is an interactive resource designed specifically for directors and vice presidents of HR." Provides some searchable news releases and some free content from the current Human Resource Executive.

This is part of the Free Management Library, a community online library which provides basic, "how-to management information to managers." The website offers a brief overview to HR management, and links to articles and other web sites.

Don Clark provides extensive links to training, performance, and human resources websites. Includes organizations, journals, and training sites. Contains some dead links.