It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full-text searching of newspapers, trade journals, wire services, and transcripts of broadcasts. Newspaper coverage generally starts in the late eighties or early nineties. Business, legal, medical, and reference sections are included. Legal databases include state and federal codes, appellate level state and federal case law, law reviews, legal news, federal regulations, and more.
More than 750 scholarly journals with full text back to 1997. Disciplines covered include Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Economics, Accounting, Health Sciences, Humanities, Medicine, Social and Behavioral Sciences (criminology and law), and Education.
Published by CQ Press, CQ Researcher provides 12,000-word reports 44 times a year, covering a single theme in each issue. Each report offers in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues in fields, including community policing, gun control, death penalty, prison overcrowding, sentencing, and more.
A comprehensive collection of high-quality educational videos which includes over 17,000 videos. Search or browse titles. Search keywords in segments. Create custom playlists of selected clips and embed a playlist URL in Blackboard or syllabus.
SpringerLink is a collection of more than 1,000 high-quality, peer-reviewed journals covering largely scientific, technical, and medical, journal literature. Other subjects are covered, however, including the social sciences and legal literature