Radiation Therapy Resource Guide: Periodical Databases

Provides authoritative information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences found on MEDLINE, plus the database provides full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine

Includes the journal Medical Dosimetry.

Search the world’s leading scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network. In addition to the Core Collection, searchable databases include Current Contents, MEDLINE, Preprint Citation Index, and others.

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database from EBSCO, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.

Includes the Journal of Radiotherapy in Practice, 01/01/2009 - 12/31/2020.

A highly selective, multidisciplinary collection of over 1500 academic journals. The Sawyer Library has enhanced this collection with additional subscriptions in the life sciences, business studies, and Irish studies.

Covered journals include Radiation Protection Dosimetry.

A leading outlet for scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research. Published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

SpringerLink is a collection of ebooks and journals covering scientific, technical and medical literature.

Journals covering topics in Radiology and Imaging are well represented.

Contains almost 3 million abstracts and reviews from math publications, many of which link to the full text articles or items. Produced by the American Mathematical Society (AMS).