Top Journals in Radiation Therapy Accessible Through Our Databases
- British Journal of RadiologyFrom 01/01/2008 to 1 year ago in MEDLINE with Full Text.
From 2009 to 1 year ago in PubMed Central. - CancerFrom 1948 to 1 year ago in Wiley-Blackwell Free Backfiles.
From 1997 to present in NERL Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection. - Clinical Oncology (Royal College of Radiologists; Great Britain)From 01/01/1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection.
- Journal of Radiotherapy in PracticeFrom 1999 to present in Cambridge University Press - NERL.
From 2000 to present in Cambridge Journals Online. - Medical Dosimetry"The official journal of the American Association of Medical Dosimetrists."
From 2019 to Present in Science Direct. - Medical PhysicsThe scientific journal of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine.
Wiley Online Library Database Model 2022 01/01/1997 - present. - RadiographyFrom 06/01/1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection.
- RadiologyFrom 1999 to 1 year ago in HighWire Press.
- Radiotherapy and OncologyFrom 01/01/1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection.
- Seminars in Radiation OncologyFrom 01/01/1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection.
Steps: How to Search for Articles in Individual Journals
These steps illustrate how to locate individual journal titles and conduct searches within:
STEP ONE: Go to Journal Titles on our main page
STEP TWO: Type in the Journal's title (example: International Journal of Radiology)
STEP THREE: Locate where you can access your journal (Notice publication dates):
STEP FOUR: Conducting your search
Click into the database listed that contains the date range you require. Then you can search within that specific journal for key terms (example lung imaging) or specific issue, author or title. Databases may look different, but always look for the "search" box--for example:
